Supportive Family Ethos

we provide a happy, relaxed atmosphere in which we aim to develop the knowledge, skills and understanding

Read More

 Founded in 1926

The school was founded in 1926 by the grandfather of the present owners, Mrs.N. Molyneux and Mrs. A. Parkinson-Curd

Admin LoginClose

Calendar

policies

newsletters

gallery

Upcoming Events

Fri May 27, 2016 @12:00AM
Break Up
Mon May 30, 2016 @12:00AM
Half Term
Tue May 31, 2016 @12:00AM
Half Term
Wed Jun 01, 2016 @12:00AM
Half Term
Thu Jun 02, 2016 @12:00AM
Half Term
Fri Jun 03, 2016 @12:00AM
Half Term
Mon Jun 06, 2016 @12:00AM
School Resumes
Tue Jun 14, 2016 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Panoramic Photograph
Fri Jul 15, 2016 @12:00AM
Break Up at 12 noon
Mon Jul 18, 2016 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays

Contact Us

Gidea Park College
2 Balgores Lane
Romford
Essex
RM2 5JR

 

Tel: 01708 740381

 

office@gideaparkcollege.co.uk

Location Map