Term dates

gidea-park-preparatory-school-romford-38.jpg

TRINITY Term 2018

Monday 23rd April
Staff training day (no school)

Tuesday 24th April
School resumes:
8.40am for Classes III to VI
8.50am for Pre-School to Class II

Monday 7th May
May Day holiday (school closed)

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Half Term

Monday 4th June
School resumes

Friday 13th July
Term ends at 12 noon (whole school)

 
 
 
 
gidea-park-college-romford-essex-4.jpg

Lent Term 2019

Monday 7th January
Staff training day (no school)

Tuesday 8th January
School resumes:
8.40am for Classes III to VI
8.50am for Pre-School to Class II

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
Half Term

Monday 25th February
School resumes

Friday 5th April
Term ends at 12 noon (whole school)