Term dates

gidea-park-preparatory-school-romford-38.jpg

Lent Term 2019

Monday 7th January
Staff training day (no school)

Tuesday 8th January
School resumes:
8.40am for Classes III to VI
8.50am for Pre-School to Class II

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
Half term

Monday 25th February
School resumes

Friday 5th April
Term ends at 12 noon (whole school)

 
 
 
gidea-park-college-romford-essex-4.jpg

Trinity Term 2019

Monday 29th April
Staff Training Day (no school)

Tuesday 30th April
School resumes:
8:40am for Forms III to VI
8:50am for Pre-School to Form II

Monday 6th May
May Day (No school)

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Half term

Monday 3rd June
School resumes

Friday 12th July
Term ends at 12 noon (whole school)
Children in Reception to Form VI are expected to attend our Prize Giving service in the evening.

 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September
Staff Training Day (no school)

Tuesday 3rd September
School Resumes
8:40am for Forms III to VI
8:50am for Pre-School to Form II

Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November
Half Term

Monday 4th November
School Resumes

Friday 13th December (12 noon)
Term Ends