Term dates

gidea-park-preparatory-school-romford-38.jpg

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September
Staff Training Day (no school)

Tuesday 3rd September
School Resumes
8:40am for Forms III to VI
8:50am for Pre-School to Form II

Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November
Half Term

Monday 4th November
School Resumes

Friday 13th December (12 noon)
Term Ends

 
 
 
gidea-park-college-romford-essex-4.jpg

lent Term 2020

Monday 6th January
Staff Training Day (no school)

Tuesday 7th January
School resumes:
8:40am for Forms III to VI
8:50am for Pre-School to Form II

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Half term

Monday 24th February
School resumes

Friday 3rd April
Term ends at 12 noon (whole school)

 

Trinity term 2020

Monday 27th April
Staff Training Day (no school)

Tuesday 28th April
School Resumes
8:40am for Forms III to VI
8:50am for Pre-School to Form II

Friday 8th May
Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Half Term

Monday 1st June
School Resumes

Friday 10th July (12 noon)
Term Ends
All children are expected to attend our annual Prize Giving service in the evening at Coopers’ Coborn School