Supportive Family Ethos

we provide a happy, relaxed atmosphere in which we aim to develop the knowledge, skills and understanding

Read More

 Founded in 1926

The school was founded in 1926 by the grandfather of the present owners, Mrs.N. Molyneux and Mrs. A. Parkinson-Curd

Admin LoginClose

Calendar

policies

newsletters

gallery

Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 20, 2017 @12:00AM
Half Term
Sat Oct 21, 2017 @12:00AM
Half Term
Sun Oct 22, 2017 @12:00AM
Half Term
Mon Oct 23, 2017 @12:00AM
Half Term
Tue Oct 24, 2017 @12:00AM
Half Term
Wed Oct 25, 2017 @12:00AM
Half Term
Thu Oct 26, 2017 @12:00AM
Half Term
Fri Oct 27, 2017 @12:00AM
Half Term
Mon Oct 30, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 03:30PM
School Resumes
Mon Nov 13, 2017 @ 2:00PM - 03:30PM
Carol Service Rehearsal (Form 2)

PFA

The Parents and Friends Association at Gidea Park College (PFA) is a fund raising and social society which does not play a role in the day to day running of the school. Representatives do however act as a forum for other parents bringing items for discussion at the regular meetings.  It provides funding for many additional activities and equipment that can be enjoyed by all the children in the school. Recently the children have enjoyed a Science Outreach day, Inflatables Afternoon and trips to Chessington World of Adventure.  The emphasis if the PFA is to add optional extras that all the children may enjoy. The Annual General Meeting is in October when a new committee is elected. All parents are welcome to attend the meetings, even if they do not have a formal role and help with the fundraising events.

Contact Us

Gidea Park College
2 Balgores Lane
Romford
Essex
RM2 5JR

 

Tel: 01708 740381

 

office@gideaparkcollege.co.uk

Location Map