Supportive Family Ethos

we provide a happy, relaxed atmosphere in which we aim to develop the knowledge, skills and understanding

Read More

 Founded in 1926

The school was founded in 1926 by the grandfather of the present owners, Mrs.N. Molyneux and Mrs. A. Parkinson-Curd

Admin LoginClose

Calendar

policies

newsletters

gallery

Upcoming Events

Sun Aug 20, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Mon Aug 21, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Tue Aug 22, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Wed Aug 23, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Thu Aug 24, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Fri Aug 25, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Sat Aug 26, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Sun Aug 27, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Mon Aug 28, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays
Tue Aug 29, 2017 @12:00AM
Summer Holidays

Clubs

To assist parents, an After-School Club for children in Forms R-VI operates each evening from 3:30 - 6.00pm. Morning club operates from 8.00 am for those parents who need to drop children earlier.

Members of staff supervise the children who have a light snack, an opportunity to play outside or enjoy a board game, before embarking on homework at after school club.

The infant children all complete their reading homework - then enjoy some art or craft activities again under the supervision of the Staff. If parents are delayed, staff will remain with the children until they are collected, but this will incur an extra cost.

This facility is not included in termly fees - parents are invoiced separately each half-term.

Contact Us

Gidea Park College
2 Balgores Lane
Romford
Essex
RM2 5JR

 

Tel: 01708 740381

 

office@gideaparkcollege.co.uk

Location Map